Armaan, such a mean soul

13 01 2009

Armaan

While Riddhima worked really hard to cook the finest delicacy for Armaan, Shashank and Armaan dismissed all her efforts by saying the food was full of salt. Poor soul, I so much pity her, for she did deserve a whole bunch of compliments.

It reminded me how everyone loved my food when I was in India but they would just not say it. They loved to annoy me that way. But since the time I have shifted to California, I just don’t cook much and rather use the time for watching Star TV.

If you too do want to watch all the Indian shows that you terribly miss here in US, don’t you worry. Just subscribe to Dish Network or Direct TV. You can call your cable or Dish and Direct dealer and tell them you want STAR Television as all the best programs are on STAR Television and you can watch it anywhere in the United States

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

